RSS Feed

20 questions, 20 Photographic answers:

Posted on

It’s simple, take 20 questions and answer them by taking a photograph. Photographic interviews have been completed by many online journalists in the past, but it’s time to get the biggest photographic interview started!Tell your friends, tell strangers – it’s time to get to know everyone through images instead of words.

one. who am i?

two. who knows me best? My husband
three. how old am i? (or how old do i feel?)
four. the most important thing in my life is _My Family
five. i always carry Lip Gloss
six. something i always do: read
seven. i’m at my happiest when Goofing with him
eight. on a monday morning, you can find me Working
nine. my favourite mode of transport
ten. my eyes are
eleven. my favourite material posession : My books
twelve. to relax, i like to : Sleep!!
thirteen. the town i live in is : The big O! Omaha!~
fourteen. my worst habit
fifteen. my guilty pleasure
sixteen. when i look at someone, the first thing i see is
seventeen. i think is beautiful
eighteen. one thing i can live without
nineteen. one thing people don’t know about me
twenty. my life is :

Leave a Reply

